Past LASFS Officers

Welcome to the new Past LASFS Officers Archive

This is a list of LASFS elected officers from 1964-1978. More will be added as we collect the information from plaques at the clubhouse and other historical sources.

Note: Most of the officer titles have changed. Most of the traditional titles have their origins lost in antiquity, and all but one have changed since the LASFS incorporated. For example, the presiding officer used to be called the “Director”. When the LASFS incorporated, this was changed to “President” to avoid confusion with “Director” meaning “Member of the Board of Directors”.